Jirav already supports user roles for assigning different permissions to different users. We just released user groups, making it even easier to manage sharing.
In the example above we create a user group called Board Members. Then we go to the Board dashboard and share it with this group. Any user in that group can now access this dashboard along with anything else they may also have permission to. In the future, when a board member is removed from the group - or a new one is added - their permissions will be automatically updated.
This makes it very easy to manage permissions in bulk and makes it more intuitive to granularly customize the experience for different users.
August 5, 2019